Remember me

AIC Events Calendar 2017 - 2018

When

What

For Whom

Monday 16 October

Term 2 commences

Year 11 new students orientation 

Boston University visit

All

Year 11 new students

All interested students and parents

Monday 23 October Labour Day public holiday All
Wednesday 25 October PSAT tests at AIC Year 11 & 12
Thursday 26 October Parent student teacher interviews 3:30 - 6:00pm Year 13 students and parents
Saturday 28 October ACT with Writing test at AIC Year 12 & 13
To be decided when weather warms up Summer uniform compulsory All - students can wear either summer or winter uniform until told otherwise
Wednesday 1 November Parent student teacher interviews 3:30 - 6:00pm Year 12 students and parents
Saturday 4 November SAT Subject tests at AIC Year 12 & 13
Thursday 9 November Parent student teacher interviews 3:30 - 6:00pm Year 11 students and parents
Saturday 2 December SAT with Essay and SAT Subject tests at AIC Year 12
Tuesday 12 December Biology Arataki field trip Year 12 Biology students
Wednesday 20 December  Last day term 2 All
Thursday 21 December  Student reports emailed to parents All
Term 3  
Wednesday 24 January  Term 3 commences All
Thursday 1 February Year 13 mock exams begin Year 13
Tuesday 30 January Year 11 camp at Camp Adair Year 11
Friday 16 February  Beach Day at Wenderholm Regional Park All
Friday 6 April Last day term 3 All